Company Directory

Ben Kobes

General Manager, Kobes Nurseries Inc.
email: ben@kobesnurseries.com
Phone: 905-263-8814 xtn:108

John Vandenberg

Field Production Manager
email: john@kobesnurseries.com

Tom Mansfield

Container Production Supervisor
email: tom@kobesnurseries.com

Dale Crandall

Equipment Manager
email: dale@kobesnurseries.com

 

Sales

Art Bons

Sales Manager
email: art@kobesnurseries.com
Phone: 905-263-8814 xtn:109

Adam Kobes

email: adam@kobesnurseries.com
Phone: 905-263-8814 xtn:104

For all shipping enquires dial xtn:104

Administration

Anna McQuaid

Office Manager
email: anna@kobesnurseries.com
Phone: 905-263-8814 xtn:102

Alysia McLelland

email: alysia@kobesnurseries.com
Phone: 905-263-8814 xtn:107

Lindsey Couch

IT Admin
email: lindsey@kobesnurseries.com
Phone: 905-263-8814 xtn:103